Sunday, September 26, 2010

Yogurt




The Infamous Pomegranate Pinkberry
Westfield Mall, Los Angeles
June 2009

Friday, September 24, 2010

Moscato

Moscato

Black and Nude color are a good combination


Blessing



Congratulation for the new generation!

"Take a sprinkling of fairy dust,
An angel's single feather,
Also a dash of love and care,
Then mix them both together.
Add a sentiment or two,
A thoughtful wish or line,
A touch of stardust, a sunshine ray..."
It's a recipe, for a Baby Girl truly fine.
Author Unknown

Thursday, September 23, 2010

The Holy Rose Garden

Anita, my lovely friend, gave me Rosary bracelet - direct from Lourdes,France.
It's so pretty.
Oh she knew me well :)

Monday, September 20, 2010

After-Dinner talk


just for my Moscato
Get another day of wine and roses.

Wine gives great pleasure; and every pleasure is of itself a good. It is a good, unless counterbalanced by evil.
Samuel Johnson
Boswell's Life of Johnson

"If God forbade drinking, would He have made wine so good?"
Cardinal Richeleu

Friday, September 17, 2010

It's Not Just a Fling


'Sergio Poli Shoes
No Regret For Sure.

Sunny Floral Garden




My old stocks.
By: Fish Eye (Yes, again)
Universal Studio Spore
April 2010

Wednesday, September 15, 2010

Rings



'Forever 21
These statement rings always make my day
.

Thursday, September 9, 2010

3rd and 4th eyes

I got cylinders in my right eye
Thanks to Rayban Avana Transparent
You make it clear.

Pieces

Reaching the sky

Walking down the road

To find something I lost,
To hope it will magically appear.

Sunday, September 5, 2010

HK Cafe





Recommended.

Friday, September 3, 2010

Precious


To Retouch or Not To Retouch.
I choose Not To Retouch.
Can you feel it?

Thursday, September 2, 2010